Saturday July 25, 2015
7:00 p.m. doors open at 6:15 p.m.
Electrical Workers Hall
5850 Elizabeth 63110
$20/person
Tables of eight maximum

Detective Theme
Prize for the best costume and best decorated table.
Beer, Soda & Snacks provided or bring your own.
Sponsored by the
Lindenwood Park Neighborhood Association

Contact Pat Acquisto @ 314-781-2129 or
patacquisto@sbcglobal.net for reservations.

 

Please support our generous neighborhood businesses that support us! These businesses all donated gift certificates and/or goods to LPNA’s 8th Annual Trivia Night.

Andre’s Ribs – www.andresribs.com

Ari’s – www.arisrestaurantstl.com

Aya Sofia – www.ayasofiacuisine.com

Babe’s Tavern

Catholic Supply – www.catholicsupply.com

Cecil Whittakers – www.cwpizza.com

Commerce Bank – www.commercebank.com

Custom Hair Design

Donut Drive-In

Eagle Bank – www.eaglebankandtrust.com

El Paisano

Epiphany Lanes – www.epiphanystl.org/epiphanylanes

Eric Schnyder, Edward Jones – www.edwardjones.com/eric-schnyder.com

Firestone Complete Auto Care – www.firestonecompleteautocare.com

F.Y.E. – www.fye.com

Gooey Louie – www.gooeylouiecake.com

Huck’s – www.martinandbayley.com

Joy of Yoga – www.joyofyogastl.com

Just Wooden Fences – www.justwoodenfences.com

Kasey Paige Assisted Living – http://reliantcaremgmt.com/homes/kasey-paige-assisted-living-l-l-c/

Kathy’s Kids – http://www.kathyskids.org/

Killer Vintage – www.killervintage.com

Lanai Coffee

Lindell Bank – www.lindellbank.com

Lindenwood Drug

Machacek Library – www.slpl.org

Master Auto Care – www.masterautoandtire.com

Mom’s Deli – www.momsdeli.com

Muser’s Pub

Pietros – www.pietrosdining.com

Pint Size Bakery – www.pintsizebakery.com

Pizza-A-Go-Go – http://pizzaagogo.BlogSpot.com/

Ravetta Photography – www.ravettaphotography.com

Second Sight Massage – www.secondsightmassage.com

Sports Clips – http://haircutmensouthcitystlouismo.com/

Trattoria Marcella – www.trattoriamarcella.com

Vinnies Italian Beef & Gyros – http://vinniesstl.wix.com/vinnies

Watson Imaging Center – www.watsonimagingcenter.com