There are many resources available to the residents of the Lindenwood Park neighborhood. We have gathered some pertinent links in this section to help you live better in Lindenwood Park.

Helpful Numbers

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency Police Response: (314) 231-1212

2nd District Police Commander, Captain Deeba: (314) 444-0120 madeeba@slmpd.org

Lindenwood Park Neighborhood Liaison Officer (NOM), Officer Vince Stehlin: (314) 444-0100, vstehlin@slmpd.org

Community Outreach/Business Liaison (AKA Public Affairs), Don Veile: (314) 444-0168, dlveile@slmpd.org

District Two Problem Properties Officers, Anna Biondolillo: (314) 444-0177, ambiondolillo@slmpd.org and Dave Krapf: (314) 444-0185, dekrapf@slmpd.org

Drug, Gang, Homicide Hotline:  (314) 241-COPS  (241-2677) (Anonymous and Non-Traceable)

Crimestoppers – (866) 371-TIPS – It’s toll free and anonymous

Citizen Service Bureau (Request City Services): (314) 622-4800 or tweet @stlcsb
City Fraud Hotline:   (314) 641-8600
Neighborhood Stabilization Team:

Neighborhood Improvement Specialist (formerly NSO), 23rd Ward:
– Christy Boyd (314) 657-1377, boydc@stlouiscity.com
Neighborhood Improvement Specialist (formerly NSO), 16th Ward:
– TBA

The Lindenwood Park Neighborhood is primarily located in the 23rd Ward with a small portion touching the 16th Ward.

Elected Officials

Joe Vaccaro
23rd Ward Alderman
(314) 718-0131
carwashdaddy@sbcglobal.net
http://ward23stl.com/
Tom Oldenburg
16th Ward Alderman
City Hall
1200 Market St., Ste. 230
St. Louis Mo 63103
(314) 896-0204
oldenburgt@stlouis-mo.gov
tom@tomoldenburg.com
Donna Baringer
State Representative – District 82
State Capitol
201 W. Capitol Ave.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4220
donna.baringer@house.mo.gov
Jacob Hummel
State Senator – District 4
(573) 751-3599
Jacob.Hummel@senate.mo.gov
http://www.senate.mo.gov/mem04/
William “Lacy” Clay
US Representative – Dist. 1
(202) 225-2406
(314) 367-1970
(314) 669-9393
Roy Blunt
US Senator
(202) 224-5721
(314) 725-4484
Claire McCaskill
US Senator
(202) 224-6154
(202) 367-1364

LPNA Board Contacts

President: Pat Acquisto        (314) 781-2129 pat@lindenwoodpark.org
Vice President: Doug Dick  (314) 757-2030
Treasurer: Lindsay Alsop    (314) 645-9257 lindsay@lindenwoodpark.org
Secretary: Lisa Roggeman (314) 973-3228 lisa@lindenwoodpark.org
Communications Chair: Greg Roggeman (314) 973-2080 greg@lindenwoodpark.org
Park Chair: Craig Strohbeck  (314) 537-1458

Other helpful email addresses


Business Directory

Virginia Publishing creates a business directory for the neighborhood each year.  You can pick one up at Machecek Library or at many area businesses. To see the latest edition, click here: Lindenwood Park  Neighborhood Directory